1st Realty | Blackduck Realty | Century 21 | ERA
Grimes | Lake-N-Woods | Paul Bunyan Realty | Realty Experts
RE/MAX | SUN Real Estate | Lakes & More Realty



602 Beltrami Avenue NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
1.800.777.4592
218.751.3753
www.remax-bemidji-mn.com
The Real Estate Leaders

Doug Hoover
218-333-9572 or
218-766-5588
doug@bemidjihomesearch.com

Wendy Giles
759-3522 or 766-3863
wgiles@remax.net

Melissa Hoover
218-333-9574 or 218-556-4604
melissa@bemidjihomesearch.com


Al Snider
Cell: 218-556-0777
Off: 218-333-9563
alsnider@PaulBunyan.net www.sniderteam.com

Susan Snider
Cell: 218-556-7497
Off: 218-333-9564
Susans@PaulBunyan.net
www.sniderteam.com

Chad Dyrdahl
218-751-3753 or
218-280-1015
chadd@gvtel.com


Joe Savoie
Cell: 218-766-2610
Off: 218-333-9567
savo55@PaulBunyan.net
www.joesavoie.com
Dorothy Mills
Dorothy Mills
218-751-3753 or
218-556-9623
dmills@paulbunyan.net
Michele Mills
Michele Mills
218-751-3753 or
218-556-4623
michelelmills@yahoo.com


April 21st, 2014 - 12:32 am Current Bemidji Weather: 49° and Clear  
South Bay Design