1st Realty | Blackduck Realty | Century 21 | ERA
Grimes | Lake-N-Woods | Paul Bunyan Realty | Realty Experts
RE/MAX | SUN Real Estate | Lakes & More Realty


Grimes Realty
Grimes Realty, Bemidji
908 Paul Bunyan Dr S
Bemidji, MN 56601

Bemidji Office (218) 751-3123
www.Grimesrealty.net

Tomy Hegland, Broker/Owner
Kari Stai, Office Manager

slindee
Jean Slindee
jslindee@blackduck.net
218-835-4674
Tess Freeberg
Robert Elliott
Robert@grimesrealty.net
218-751-3123
Jimmy Schoonover
Jimmy Schoonover
jimmy@grimesrealty.net
218-751-3123

Dick Labraaten
Dick Labraaten
218-751-3123

Denny Grimes
Denny Grimes
218-751-3123

Tim Trosen
Tim Trosen
218-751-3123
tim@grimesrealty.net

Shawn Dudley
Shawn Dudley
shawn@grimesrealty.net
218-751-3123

Tony Hegland
Tomy Hegland
218-751-3123



Kurt Fenner
Kurt Fenner
kurt@grimesrealty.net
218-751-3123
Mobile: 218-368-1419

"Service Beyond Promise"

April 24th, 2014 - 9:05 pm Current Bemidji Weather: 32° and Overcast  
South Bay Design